SWIM CLASSESstarting from six months old

Talk to us now

Welcome to Starfish Swim School

Swimming is a life skill that all children in New Zealand need to learn to be safer around the water.

Starfish Swim School is a Privately run swim school based in Aidanfield on the grounds of Aidanfield Christian School.

We have a 20 metre four lane pool as well as a teaching pool that is 9 metres long, our water temperature sits at 30 Degrees all year round.

We have been here in Aidanfield since January 2009 and we have grown from 100 children in our first term to over 700 term one 2016.

We teach from as young as 6 months through to development squad level.

Swimming is a life skill that all children in New Zealand need to learn to be safer around the water, here at starfish we not only teach the swimming skills but also water safety skills to all children to teach them how to be safe in any water environment.

We have a great team of teachers here who pride themselves on their ability to relate to all children and their standard of teaching. 

Stay tuned...

Term Four dates: Monday 16th October - Saturday 16th December.
BOOKINGS OPEN FOR NEW CUSTOMERS MONDAY 25TH SEPTEMBER

BOOKINGS ARE NOW OPEN FOR OCTOBER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS
Week one Monday 2nd October - Friday 6th October
Week two Monday 9th October - Friday 13th October

JANUARY SCHOOL HOLIDAY PROGRAM
Bookings open Monday 6th November
week one Monday 15th -Friday 19th January
week two Monday 22nd - Friday 26th January

TERM ONE 2018
Monday 29th January - Saturday 14th April
BOOKINGS OPEN CURRENT CLIENTS 27th November
NEW CLIENTS 11th December


Swimming Lessons
for school age kids
Swimming Lessons
for preschool and
waterbabies